• Elisa Scialpi
    on 07-05-2017 at 13:51
    Very good service by nice and polite people. I definitely recommend !
    Services rating
  • Ken Williamson
    on 20-11-2015 at 17:12
    Hi We rented the i20 for 12 days it arrived on time clean and in good condition and performed very good through out the holiday and would use again if back in Mauritius and would recommend to anyone. Ken Williamson
  • Ridwaan
    on 21-01-2014 at 02:11
    Made use of Royal Car Rental after reading about them on here. True to the testimonials, Adil was on time waiting for us with a name board when we walked out of the airport. Good service and the GPS helped us get to Grand Baie easily at night from the airport. We hired a Hyundai I110 but got a I120 instead. More than worth the value. Car is clean and drove well. Thanks Adil and staff. I will certainly make use of your services again.
    Services rating
  • Ric Robinson-Horley
    on 06-12-2013 at 11:14
    These guys are good! Much better value than the big names and Adil is always efficient and helpful. I asked him for a larger car (not on his website) and he organised it with no fuss, and at an excellent rental rate. This is the second time I have used his services and can thoroughly recommend him and Royal Car Rental.
    Services rating
  • Corne Meier
    on 10-07-2013 at 07:26
    We used Royal Car rental for our recent trip to Mauritius. Not only was the price we paid the best that I could find but the service was fantastic. Friendly, on time and accommodating. What more could you ask for. Thank you, Adile.
    Services rating
  • Stephen Cox
    on 30-01-2013 at 11:37
    Back in England after a fantastic week in Mauritius last week. Would like to thank Adil for all his help and assistance in hiring a car. To anybody looking to hire a car THIS IS THE COMPANY you should use !!!!! First Class service and very clean cars. We did over 475km's. We also had the Sat Nav option, which was essential if you want to find your way around the island.
    Services rating
  • Stéphane R.(France)
    on 27-12-2012 at 13:09
    Très bonne agence de location, nous avons échangé régulièrement par mail depuis la France avec Adil qui nous attendu dès notre arrivée à l'aéroport, tout s'est déroulé comme prévu ; il nous a facilité la tâche en nous expliquant quelques conseils de conduite. Les 2 véhicules étaient très bien, et à un prix défiant toute concurence. Un conseil peut être : il est possible qu'une boîte automatique correspondra mieux à des personnes qui aiment rouler beaucoup. Agence à recommander volontiers pour un séjour réussi.
  • Manmohan (UK)
    on 25-10-2012 at 11:23
    Great value and service. Beats all the major care rental companies. Have already recommended to others and will use again.
    Services rating
  • nicolo e chiara
    on 22-07-2012 at 06:46
    Friendly, serious, and new car. They have lowest price in Mauritius! Very good company
    Services rating
  • Luis
    on 06-07-2012 at 08:51
    Great company, very friendly and helpful staff. Unbeatable prices... delivery and pick up at our hotels. I do recommend it.
    Services rating
  • Claudia
    on 25-06-2012 at 19:31
    I found this company while searching on the internet last Sunday. I e-mailed them and within a few minutes I recieved a quote. Very convenient that they communicate so promptly via e-mail as we did not have roaming. The car was delivered the next morning to our hotel. Super efficient, hassle free service! I will recommend them without a doubt!
    Services rating
  • Paul (UK)
    on 12-06-2012 at 14:38
    Very efficient service at a good price, delivered and picked up on time. Polite, friendly and helpful - I would definitely use again.
    Services rating
  • Hans (UK)
    on 11-06-2012 at 13:00
    Great flexible service, great price, great people, good car. Delivery to hotel and pick-up all went very smooth. Added GPS and booster seats last minute for a good price, extended our rental on the last day without problems. Great, flexible and very professional, good experience.
    Services rating
  • Shabnam Torabally (United Kingdom)
    on 05-06-2012 at 08:54
    Very friendly and competent service. Prices were quite moderate in contrast to other rental services. We will use your service again when we come back to Mauritius for our holiday. Would recommend this service to anybody going on holiday.
    Services rating
  • Jacques Suisse
    le 23-05-2012 à 14:51
    Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le sérieux et le service de cette société Nous ne pouvons que vous la recommander. Prix / qualité
  • Gennadiy
    on 15-05-2012 at 05:44
    The rental company has friendly quick service and good cars for not high price prices.
  • Liz (South Africa)
    on 07-05-2012 at 08:56
    Thanks for great,friendly service .... will call on you next time!
    Services rating
  • Jason
    on 23-04-2012 at 06:37
    Great car rental company, booked it on very short notice, quick communication, prices were cheaper than Avis, Hertz, etc.. Would recommend.
    Services rating